Getting Through Road Blocks is Flexanimous to Me

I had no idea what this word flexanimous meant, I had to Google it. I realize that this is me. When I set out to do something, I keep going and am determined not give up. This makes me think about life, and how there are so many road blocks that we have to dodge to get to where we want to be. Your mind is set to accomplish what you set out to do no matter what. I am that person and I know there are a lot of people that are like me too. My drawing is not the best, but here is my image/drawing of cars being blocked on the road and will find a way to through.

ROAD BLOCKS 14035771681504

3 thoughts on “Getting Through Road Blocks is Flexanimous to Me

  1. I love your drawing! It looks better than what I could have created.
    I can relate to exactly what you are saying. Roadblocks are only temporary delays to your destination. It’s up to us to find different solutions in order to maneuver through the roadblock.

  2. Pingback: Yvette's Business Adventure

Leave a Reply

