SID, HAPPY FEET & PHARRELL GOT TO DANCE TOGETHER-FINAL ASSIGNMENT

Thought it would be nice to try and combine Sid from Ice Age, Happy Feet & Pharrell videos together.  I tried make it as smooth as possible , but I think there is one or two hiccups because I used the fade out gradually for the end of my video.  I heard a sound while I was doing it, land before I uploaded it.  Now that it is published, there is no sound. :(.  I am not too happy about that, but overall, I did my best  especially after the challenging weeks  I have had.

 

I know now I can practice without feeling stressed to be better at what I have started.  This class was very stressful for me.  So I figured I would do my final project on a happy note, with the two movies I think are so adorable and one of my favorite songs Happy. 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

