Video Assignments – Challenging – Week 4 Summary

This week was really hard for me, I have been so busy at work and with my other class, I have not been able to get much done, and I realize this week that the assignments are overwhelming and are taking much longer. I have been trying to use my Movie Maker and IMovie, it has not been as easy for me because it seems when I download my movies for Movie Maker, they only play in Realplayer as a video and I Movie is not as simple as they say it is. It has been challenging for me and of course, I am behind because of it. I am trying not to get frustrated, but I hate when you have every scheduled and planned and all of a sudden, you get hit with a curve ball.

I have received some nice comments and a little comments on me not embedded my links, sometimes I still be working on posting them and sometimes I have issues posting them, depending on what software I use. I have not even looked at what is due by Thursday and I am scared to look.  I just want to be able to relax, and workout and cook me a nice dinner. Since this class started, I thing I was only able to work out twice and if I do cook, it is something really quick. Well week for has been the most challenging and aggravated week. I am having so many problems with the audio part to this Foley. This is aggravating me and I have not gotten any sleep for almost 2 days trying to get this thing right. L.

 

Here are my assignments I finally accomplished this week.

 

Daily Create 13

 

Daily Create 14

 

Daily Create 15

 

Daily Create 16

 

 

Tutorial

Audio Assignments

Visual Assignments

Look Listen and Analyze

Thoughts on Ebert’s Article

 Foley

 

 

 

Leave a comment